Children and Wheelbarrow

Zoo Club

A school holiday club with a difference for animal loving children aged 5-15!

Every day you will meet some of our more friendly and sociable animals including small mammals, reptiles and invertebrates. You will also help our team of keepers to prepare feeds, clean enclosures and create enrichment to keep our animals entertained and happy! Children will also learn about important conservation issues including how they can do their part. Every day is different so that regular zoo clubbers will never get bored! Please visit our shop to book.

Zoo Club runs on select days during the Northumberland County Council school holidays. Please see upcoming dates below:

February Half Term:

SOLD OUT

Easter Holidays:

- Thursday 11th April

- Friday 12th April

- Monday 15th April

- Tuesday 16th April

- Wednesday 17th April

February Half Term:

- Tuesday 19th February (limited availability)

- Wednesday 20th February

- Thursday 21st February (limited availability) 

Easter Holidays:

- Tuesday 9th April

- Wednesday 10th April

- Thursday 11th April

- Tuesday 16th April

- Wednesday 17th April

- Thursday 18th April

February Half Term:

- Tuesday 19th February

- Wednesday 20th February

Easter Holidays:

- Tuesday 9th April

- Wednesday 10th April

- Friday 12th April

- Monday 15th April

- Thursday 18th April